JR Gerritts Middle School February 2018

 

Date Event
2018-02-01 (Thu) Chess Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Coding Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ski Club - 7th Grade 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018-02-05 (Mon) Art Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Coding Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-06 (Tue) Chess Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-08 (Thu) Chess Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Coding Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ski Club - 8th Grade 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018-02-09 (Fri) ROCKS Green Bay Gamblers Hockey Game 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
2018-02-12 (Mon) Art Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Coding Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-13 (Tue) Chess Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-14 (Wed) Mini-Courses 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
2018-02-15 (Thu) Mini-Courses 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Ski Club - 7th Grade 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018-02-16 (Fri) Early Release - 7:30 AM - 11:20 AM
2018-02-19 (Mon) Coding Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-20 (Tue) Chess Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-22 (Thu) Chess Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ski Club - 8th Grade 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2018-02-26 (Mon) Art Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-27 (Tue) Chess Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Coding Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM