Sport coach email
Baseball Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us
BASKETBALL (BOYS) Lucky Wurtz lwurtz@kimberly.k12.wi.us
BASKETBALL (GIRLS) Troy Cullen tcullen@kimberly.k12.wi.us
Cross Country Mike Heling         mheling@kimberly.k12.wi.us
Dance Kelly Van Noie kelmjdance01@gmail.com
FOOTBALL Steve Jones sjones@kimberly.k12.wi.us
GOLF (BOYS) John Miron jmiron@kimberly.k12.wi.us
GOLF (GIRLS) Kevin Janota kjanota@kimberly.k12.wi.us
HOCKEY (BOYS) Chris VanZeeland chrisvanzeeland@rocketmail.com
HOCKEY (GIRLS) Jeff Fox jjfox44@gmail.com
SOCCER (BOYS) Carl Gardner gardnersports@sbcglobal.net
SOCCER (GIRLS) Kristin Ruhsam-Tegelman kruhsamtegelman@kimberly.k12.wi.us
SOFTBALL TBD  
SWIMMING (BOYS) Vicki Terlap vicki.terlap@gmail.com
SWIMMING (GIRLS) Vicki Terlap vicki.terlap@gmail.com
TENNIS (BOYS) Joe Holschuh jholschuh@kimberly.k12.wi.us
TENNIS (GIRLS) Joe Holschuh jholschuh@kimberly.k12.wi.us
TRACK (BOYS) Brad Hoerth bhoerth@kimberly.k12.wi.us
TRACK (GIRLS) Greg Kroncke gkroncke@kimberly.k12.wi.us
VOLLEYBALL (BOYS) Matt Seidl mseidl22@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS) Jeff Nieuwenhuis jnieuwenhuis@kimberly.k12.wi.us
WRESTLING Ben Engelland bengelland@kimberly.k12.wi.us