JR Gerritts Middle School May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-01 (Tue) Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
2018-05-02 (Wed) Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
2018-05-03 (Thu) Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
New Student Orientation 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
2018-05-04 (Fri) Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
2018-05-07 (Mon) Coding Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Band and Choir Spring Concert 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-05-11 (Fri) Early Release - 7:30 AM - 11:20 AM
2018-05-14 (Mon) Coding Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-05-17 (Thu) Coding Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-05-18 (Fri) Freshman Focus Fieldtrip 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2018-05-21 (Mon) Coding Club 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-05-25 (Fri) Boat Regatta - YMCA 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2018-05-28 (Mon) No School
2018-05-29 (Tue) 8th Grade Recognition 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-05-30 (Wed) High School Graduation 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-05-31 (Thu) Last Day of School/Class Trips 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM