Kimberly High School June 2018

 

Date Event
2018-06-01 (Fri) Boys & Girls State Track Meet 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2018-06-02 (Sat) Boys & Girls State Track Meet 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Girls Varsity Soccer Regional Final Kimberly VS Oshkosh West 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2018-06-04 (Mon) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-05 (Tue) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Varsity Baseball Sectional Kimberly VS. Hortonville 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2018-06-06 (Wed) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-07 (Thu) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Girls Varsity Soccer Sectional Kimberly VS Sheboygan North 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-06-08 (Fri) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-09 (Sat) Girls Varsity Soccer Sectional Final
ACT Exam at Kimberly High School
2018-06-11 (Mon) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-12 (Tue) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Varsity Baseball State Tournament
2018-06-13 (Wed) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Varsity Baseball State Tournament
2018-06-14 (Thu) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Varsity Baseball State Tournament
I Never Saw Another Butterfly 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-06-15 (Fri) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
I Never Saw Another Butterfly 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
I Never Saw Another Butterfly 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-06-16 (Sat) I Never Saw Another Butterfly 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2018-06-18 (Mon) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-19 (Tue) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-20 (Wed) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-21 (Thu) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-22 (Fri) Summer School Session 1 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-25 (Mon) Summer School Session 2 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-26 (Tue) Summer School Session 2 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-27 (Wed) Summer School Session 2 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-28 (Thu) Summer School Session 2 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
2018-06-29 (Fri) Summer School Session 2 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM