Sunrise Elementary May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-03 (Thu) 4th Grade Grignon Mansion Field Trip
2018-05-08 (Tue) Woodland 5th Grade Orientation
2018-05-11 (Fri) Elementary Dismissal 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2018-05-14 (Mon) Mapleview 5th Grade Orientation
2018-05-18 (Fri) Fun Run
2nd Grade YMCA Field Trip
2018-05-20 (Sun) Sunrise Day at the Timber Rattler Stadium 1:05 PM - 4:05 PM
2018-05-21 (Mon) 5K YMCA Field Trip 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2018-05-22 (Tue) All School Picture Day- Neon & Black
2018-05-23 (Wed) 1st Grade 1000 Islands Field Trip
2018-05-24 (Thu) 3rd Grade NEW Zoo Field Trip
2018-05-25 (Fri) Elementary ONLY Noon Dismissal
4th Grade to JRG Field Trip 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2018-05-28 (Mon) NO SCHOOL
2018-05-31 (Thu) Last Day of School
Sunrise School Carnival
4th Grade Celebration 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM