Upcoming Winter Concerts

Upcoming Winter Concerts

Mapleview's mallet ensemble at last year's concert.

Excellence in the Arts

Students around the District are looking forward to sharing their musical accomplishments at their upcoming winter concerts.

Janssen Elementary School

420 Wallace Street
Combined Locks, WI  54113

Winter Concerts
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
1st Grade at 6:30pm
2nd Grade at 7:30pm

Sunrise Elementary School

N9363 Exploration Drive
Appleton, WI  54915

Winter Concerts
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
1st Grade at 6:00 p.m.
2nd Grade at 7:00 p.m.

Westside Elementary School

746 W. Third Street
Kimberly, WI 54136

Holiday Programs
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017
1st Grade at 6:30 p.m.
2nd Grade at 7:15 p.m.

Woodland Elementary School

N9085 North Coop Road
Appleton, WI 54915

1st and 2nd Grade Winter Concerts (Two Performances)
Thursday, December 7, 2017, at 1:30pm and 6:30pm

Woodland Intermediate School

N9085 North Coop Road
Appleton, WI 54915

Winter 6th Grade Music and Band; 5th and 6th Choir Concert
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, at 6:30pm

Winter 5th Grade Music and Band
Tuesday, January 16, 2018, at 6:30pm

Mapleview Intermediate School

125 E. Kimberly Ave.
Kimberly, WI 54136

5th Grade, 5th Grade Mallet Ensemble and 5th and 6th Grade Choir Concert
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, at 2:00pm and 6:30pm

5th and 6th Grade Band Concert and Chamber Choir Concert
Thursday, January 18, 2018, at 2:00pm and 6:30pm

J.R. Gerritts Middle School

545 S. John St.
Kimberly, WI 54136

Winter Band & Choir Concerts
Monday, December 18, 2017
7th Grade Band & Choir at 6:00pm
8th Grade Band & Choir at 7:15pm

Kimberly High School

1662 E. Kennedy Ave
Kimberly, WI 54136

Winter Band Concert
Monday, December 4, 2017, at 7:00pm

Winter Choir Concert
Monday, December 11, 2017, at 7:00pm

2nd Annual Kimberly Choral Festival

Grades 5 through 12th

Friday, February 9, 2018, at 7:00pm
Lawrence University Memorial Chapel
510 E College Avenue
Appleton, WI 54911