Board of Education

Board of Education meetings are typically held at the KASD Administrative Building, 425 S Washington St., Combined Locks. (If an alternate location will be used, or if being held virtually, it will be indicated on the agenda). To view the current agenda use the menu to the left. 

Board of Education meetings are held on the second and fourth Mondays of each month, begining at 6:30 p.m.  Exceptios are meetings that would land on a Holiday, in addition to June, July and December which have only one meeting on the second Monday, as well as the meeting prior to the annual meeting in September, which begins at 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates  as well as past agendas and meeting minutes can be found in BoardDocs by using the menu to the left.  

Board of Education Members

Photo of Dr. Montgomery Elmer

Dr. Montgomery Elmer
President
(920) 788-5423
melmer@kimberly.k12.wi.us

Photo of Brad Siebers

Brad Siebers
Vice President
(920) 284-6933
bsiebers@kimberly.k12.wi.us

Photo of Deb Roberts

Deb Roberts
Clerk
(920) 419-0702
droberts@kimberly.k12.wi.us

Photo of Penny Hoh

Penny Hoh
Treasurer
(920) 841-0601
phoh@kimberly.k12.wi.us

Photo of Ammie Ebben

Ammie Ebben
Member
(920) 419-5084
aebben@kimberly.k12.wi.us
 

Photo of Mary Pribbenow

Mary Pribbenow
Member
(920) 428-2156
mpribbenow@kimberly.k12.wi.us

Tim Handrich
Member
(920) 540-5576
tghandrich@kimberly.k12.wi.us