Upcoming Spring Concerts

Upcoming Spring Concerts

Mapleview students singing at their winter concert.

Excellence in the Arts

Students around the District are looking forward to sharing their musical accomplishments at their upcoming spring concerts.

Janssen Elementary School

420 Wallace Street
Combined Locks, WI  54113

  • Third Grade Spring Concert
    Tuesday, March 19, 2019, at 6:00pm
  • Fourth Grade Spring Concert
    Tuesday, March 19, 2019, at 7:00pm
  • 5K Spring Concert
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at 2:30pm

Sunrise Elementary School

N9363 Exploration Drive
Appleton, WI  54915

  • Third Grade Spring Concert
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019, at 6:00pm
  • Fourth Grade Spring Concert
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019, at 7:00pm
  • 5K Spring Concert
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019, at 2:30pm

Westside Elementary School

746 W. Third Street
Kimberly, WI 54136

  • Pod 3 Spring Concert
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019, at 6:30pm
  • Pod 4 Spring Concert
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019, at 7:15pm
  • 5K Spring Concert
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019, at 2:30pm

Woodland Elementary School

N9085 North Coop Road
Appleton, WI 54915

  • Third and Fourth Grade Spring Concert
    Thursday, March 7, 2019, at 1:30pm and 6:30pm
  • 5K Spring Concert
    Friday, March 8, 2019, at 2:30pm

Woodland Intermediate School

N9085 North Coop Road
Appleton, WI 54915

  • Fifth and Sixth Grade Band Concert
    Thursday, April 11, 2019, at 6:30pm

Mapleview Intermediate School

125 E. Kimberly Ave.
Kimberly, WI 54136

  • Band and Choir Concerts with Student Art Show
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019, at 6:30pm

J.R. Gerritts Middle School

545 S. John St.
Kimberly, WI 54136

  • Bands Spring Concert
    Monday, May 6, 2019, at 7:00pm
  • Spring Choir Concert
    Monday, May 13, 2019, at 7:00pm

Kimberly High School

1662 E. Kennedy Ave
Kimberly, WI 54136

  • KHS Theatre Musical "Parade"
    March 15-23, 2019, click here for showtimes
  • An Evening of Jazz (includes KHS and JRG Jazz Bands)
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019, at 7:00pm
  • Spring Band Concert
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019, at 7:00pm
  • Choir Finale
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019, at 7:00pm
  • Wespenmusikanten & Friends