Kimberly High School Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

Kimberly High School

Girls Swim Varsity Dive Conference

Friday, November 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Varsity Football Level 2 Playoffs

Friday, November 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Saturday

Kimberly High School

Girls Swim Varsity Conference

Saturday, November 2 @ 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Cross Country State Tournament

Saturday, November 2 @ 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Boys Volleyball Sectional Final

Saturday, November 2 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Girls Volleyball Sectional Final

Saturday, November 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

Kimberly High School

Math Team Meet @ Neenah

Monday, November 4 @ 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 5 Tuesday

November 6 Wednesday

November 7 Thursday

Kimberly High School

Boys Volleyball State Quarterfinals

Thursday, November 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Friday

Kimberly High School

Girls Varsity Dive Sectional

Friday, November 8 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, November 9 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Boys Volleyball State Semifinals

Friday, November 8 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Varsity Football Level 3 Playoffs

Friday, November 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Saturday

Kimberly High School

Girls Varsity Swim Sectional

Saturday, November 9 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, November 10 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Boys Volleyball State Championship Game

Saturday, November 9 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

Kimberly High School

KHS Choir/Theatre Booster Meeting

Monday, November 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 12 Tuesday

November 13 Wednesday

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

Kimberly High School

Varsity Football Level 4 Playoffs

Friday, November 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Saturday

Kimberly High School

Girls Swim - State

Saturday, November 16 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, November 17 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Fall Ball

Saturday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Fall Ball 2019 Invite

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

Kimberly High School

ACP Schedule

Tuesday, November 19 @ 7:40 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

Kimberly High School

Boys Hockey Scrimmage at St. Mary Springs

Wednesday, November 20 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

Kimberly High School

Jazz Band Concert

Thursday, November 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

Kimberly High School

Girls Hockey vs. Onalaska

Friday, November 22 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Varsity Football STATE

Friday, November 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

Kimberly High School

Girls Basketball at Milwaukee Pius

Saturday, November 23 @ 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Kimberly High School

Boys JV Hockey vs Whitefish Bay

Monday, November 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

Kimberly High School

Frosh Girls Basketball AT Brillion

Tuesday, November 26 @ 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

JV/Varsity Girls Basketball at Kaukauna

Tuesday, November 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Boys JV/Varsity Hockey vs Oshkosh

Tuesday, November 26 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

Kimberly High School

NO SCHOOL

Thursday, November 28 @ 12:00 am - Friday, November 29 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

Kimberly High School

Girls Hockey at Fond du Lac Tournament

Friday, November 29 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, December 1 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

Boys Hockey at Sheboygan Tournament

Friday, November 29 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, December 1 @ 4:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

NO SCHOOL

Friday, November 29 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, November 30 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Kimberly High School

JV/Varsity Wrestling Scrimmage AT Appleton North

Friday, November 29 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Saturday