Westside Elementary Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Westside Elementary

2:00 Dismissal

Friday, March 1 @ 8:35 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

Westside Elementary

SPRING MUSIC PROGRAM-3rd Grade

Tuesday, March 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Westside Elementary

SPRING MUSIC PROGRAM-4th Grade

Tuesday, March 12 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

Westside Elementary

PTO meeting

Thursday, March 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

Westside Elementary

NOON DISMISSAL

Friday, March 15 @ 8:35 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Westside Elementary

End of 3rd Quarter

Monday, March 25 @ 8:35 am - 3:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday