Woodland Intermediate School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 18 Thursday

Woodland Intermediate School

No School

Thursday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

Woodland Intermediate School

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Woodland Intermediate School

Combined girls/boys choir

Tuesday, April 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Woodland Intermediate School

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Woodland Intermediate School

Combined girls/boys choir

Thursday, April 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday