Woodland Intermediate School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

Woodland Intermediate School

Band Camp Grade 6 @ WDL

Monday, August 19 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Woodland Intermediate School

Picture Day at Mapleview

Monday, August 19 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

Woodland Intermediate School

Band Camp Grade 6 @ WDL

Tuesday, August 20 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

Woodland Intermediate School

Band Camp Grade 6 @ WDL

Wednesday, August 21 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Woodland Intermediate School

Band Camp Grade 6 @ WDL

Thursday, August 22 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

Woodland Intermediate School

Band Camp Grade 6 @ WDL

Friday, August 23 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

Woodland Intermediate School

Meet the Teacher

Wednesday, August 28 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday