Woodland Intermediate School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Woodland Intermediate School

Today is a White Day

Friday, October 1 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 2 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Woodland Intermediate School

Red & White Day

Friday, October 1 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 2 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

Woodland Intermediate School

Today is a Green Day

Friday, October 8 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 9 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Woodland Intermediate School

Intermediate Fall Social - Outdoor

Friday, October 8 @ 2:50 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

Woodland Intermediate School

Today is a White Day

Friday, October 15 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 16 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Woodland Intermediate School

Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls

Monday, October 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Woodland Intermediate School

Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls

Tuesday, October 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Woodland Intermediate School

PTOMeeting

Tuesday, October 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

Woodland Intermediate School

Today is a Green Day

Friday, October 22 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 23 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Woodland Intermediate School

Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls

Monday, October 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Woodland Intermediate School

Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls

Tuesday, October 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Woodland Intermediate School

Black and Orange Day

Wednesday, October 27 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, October 28 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Woodland Intermediate School

No School - Staff Development

Thursday, October 28 @ 12:00 am - Friday, October 29 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

Woodland Intermediate School

No School

Friday, October 29 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 30 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday