JR Gerritts Middle School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 15 Monday

JR Gerritts Middle School

No School

Monday, April 15 - April 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

JR Gerritts Middle School

Art Club

Monday, April 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

JR Gerritts Middle School

Coding Club

Monday, April 22 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

JR Gerritts Middle School

Coding Club

Thursday, April 25 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

JR Gerritts Middle School

Art Club

Monday, April 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

JR Gerritts Middle School

Coding Club

Monday, April 29 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday